Sort:  

Hi Prydefoltz

Yeah, I think we have similar ideas about how steem can thrive in a fair & productive way 🙂

Thanks for checking out this post. I read your comment, and will respond tomorrow I promise. I've just gone out with an old friend to escape the world of steem for a bit lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Jealous ... though I did go to a concert and movie today:)

Nice! What did you see? And was the concert any good? I haven't been to see live music in so long. I'm also jealous 😅😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be too jealous. It was a choir concert at our local school of music and so it varying from really talented folks to those just learning but it was free and they gave us treats afterwards and so that made my on happy.

The movie was Into the Spider Verse, which was actuallly very good if you ask me. They have a family movies special on Saturday mornings here. The movings are a little older but the price is only 3 dollars. Next week is Aquaman, which we have already seen, but are pleased to see one more time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39