With ONE STEEM at actual price...You can buy 2 of this panini in my bistro!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello my lovely friends of the world of Steemit!

The last few weeks I have been monitoring the price of STEEM and SBD quite closely! The amazing rise in value on both has been undoubtedly the best end of year gift to all Steemians including me of course! Seeing your account value multiplying by more than 7 times is just extraordinary!

Thank you to all those masterminds who were behind the idea of the concept of Steemit! You guys have changed the life of so many in the world...and it is just the beginning!!!

So coming back to the actual price of Steem, do you know that you can actually have 2 of the panini that I serve in my bistro with ONE STEEM!?

As many of you already knows, the bistro that I opened is accepting Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem and SBD as well as Fiat money as payment method! I have not yet made any transaction with any client till now...but this will happen very soon for sure! I will write a post on this very soon...exciting news ahead!!!


Buy 2 panini for 1 steem!!!

Yes my friends, with one steem you can have a meal for 2 in my bistro based on the actual price! I don't sell my food at expensive prices, everything I sell is very affordable for anyone and I love it like that!

Let me show you the panini that I was talking about! This is the first food item that I am sharing with you from my bistro...more will follow in the days to come and nearly all of them you can buy for one steem!!!

Photo 04-01-2018, 21 58 16_01.JPG


This panini is made with grilled chicken...marinated with tandoori spices!
After cooked, it is thinly sliced!

DSC_0003.JPG


And also grated cheddar and mozarella cheese, basil leaves, tomato, basil-almond pesto and of course panini bread!

DSC_0008.JPG


On the first half of the panini, I spread the basil-almond pesto and on the second one, I spread a pineapple chutney mayo!

DSC_0011.JPG


Lastly I put on the grated cheese on one half and delicately put on the sliced cooked chicken, tomato and basil on the second half!

DSC_0015.JPG


Then I simply close the panini and put the toaster to heat...

DSC_0016.JPG


And here it goes for 3 minutes in the toaster, until crispy on both side!

DSC_0020.JPG


Plate and serve with some spices and herbs French fries and ketchup!

Photo 04-01-2018, 21 58 21_01.JPG


For one steem, you get 2 of this plate...Isn't this amazing!?

Photo 04-01-2018, 21 58 28_01.JPG


📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge - WEEK 2 Day FIVE

As I have decided to post only once a day, I am merging the challenge of Black and White photography in this same post...this is for WEEK 2 DAY 5!!!

151509230834259440.jpg


So voila my friends, if ever you are in Mauritius and got some STEEM or SBD...just come to my bistro and eat paying with cryptos!!!

Simply transfer the Steem or SBD in my wallet and you have your food!!!

Wishing you all a pleasant day ahead!
Thank you and Steem on!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

That panini looks so delicious <3

saw food, scrolled up and down droooooling!

the food looks awesome and appetizing , am loving the steem rise, 1 steem will cater for a whole meal in my country and still have some change to spare

Dude, great presentation with the plating, looks tasty af!

nice photos @progressivechef
binne apetite chef

wow i really wish to enjoy this foods and i think in no time the crytocurrencies will be accepted any where we find ourselves

Wow!
This is nice.

Your panini looks amazing!
It is SO cool that you are going to accept crypto's as payment!
I hope your bistro does well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74