You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35000 Words is Too Much - Pitch Me Your Project V2

in #steem7 years ago

Hello my friend! As I got so busy with my bistro lately, I again missed that post of yours!
I will explain briefly my project which is running for more than 5 months now! It is the Steemit iron chef contest that I launched to help all the original food content authors on the steemit platform!
This year the contest is exploding with so many users joining in and we can see that we do have great authors here!
With this contest, i am in fact supporting more than 30 authors on a weekly basis, despite that my vote is little...but means a lot to these foodies!
On top of my votes, I also share more than 30SBDs to winners each week which comes straight from my wallet!

I have also set up another account : @steemit-ironchef whose role is to collect/save SBD/Steems until the end of each season. All the savings are shared to all participants of the contest!

If we manage to create communities like I did for the foodies, we will surely see steemit/steem grow healthy in the close future!

I hope to get some support from you to keep going with this awesome project!
The support I get is always shared with so many foodies!

Thanks so much for always caring for the community!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78