Out of the BOX .. || Steem , Newsteem or Steemit ???

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

"‘Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.'”

-Forrest Gump


20190415_14411001.jpeg


Hey everyone, good day...


Out of the box :



We always advice or motivate people by saying "Think out of the box" or "come out of your shell", be creative etc etc. Just because we believe everyone have something special inside them but sometimes they failed to understand their potentiality. Well, this kind of situation happened with me several times where I couldn't think out of the box or think beyond the box. This happen because we gave ourselves some limitations or restrictions or may be we are fear to explore something new, we just love go with the flow.

First, I heard this phrase when I was in Architectural school, I still remembered my first day lesson was observation, perspective and same phrase " Think out of the box " , open your mind and explore because now you have to be a creator.


As I am an Architect now, so I improved my observation power , learnt dynamism, learnt to create own perspective and developed my imaginary power. Well, architects have to be imaginary power , kind of requirements because without imagination you can't think about new creation... Hmm.. It took me long time to understand that , my world is not limited , there is so much to learn , so much to acquire and time to evolve myself....



20170505_151427.jpg


Discover & Explore :


Before coming to #steem , I had no idea about crypto world infact I had no idea that there is something called Decentralized , so when I came on #steem it was really beginning of another new chapter for me. Yes, I have learnt so much from here and still learning. This is a new world for me , this block chain , entire structure is a whole new experience. Get to know each other, reading authors posts, support and help people this entire social platform gave me opportunity to evolve myself.

Few days back I have posted a video called " Centralized vs Decentralized " where I have shared some of my points and perspectives. I have got some awesome feedbacks and had an awesome discussion with @mvd . We discussed about this topic and also talked about some important points about decentralized platform , about steem.



20170508_061826.jpg


Steem or Newsteem or Steemit ???



Steem is a decentralized social platform , but sometimes I feel steemit is not fully decentralized, I might be wrong... I can understand sometimes you have to control some situations because it's also a community, a social community. We all know about centralized platform or what is centralized but many of us don't have any idea about what is decentralize in fact many people don't wanna understand this and they love to stay as centralized. It's hard to make those people believe that you should explore decentralize taste because you have no idea about it but they don't want to... May be they are manipulated of being centralized or they don't feel safe. In fact my own father didn't understand this entire situation and he is surrounded by weird concept...

Talking about crypto with people those who are not into this sector , hard job. They are afraid of crypto and they even don't feel safe. But this is not the end, there is still opportunity to make people realize what they are missing in fact Steem blockchain is not like that what they are thinking. This is an opportunity for everyone and time to explore...


Talking about newsteem , after HF21 / HF22 , I am still doing research on it... Tribes and communities are playing an important role for this new steem chapter , everyone is supporting each other, helping each other. I feel , resteem a post is golden opportunity for an author or becoming featured on community curation post. I guess resteem will help to grab some notice for the author. Twitter sharing , reddit sharing is always there for you plus you can promote steem on social media and share with your friends... But I do sometimes cheating here, I just told them steem is a social platform where you can get rewards for your content.... :P :P because I feel if I mention them about crypto first , they will ran away.... Lollll....


I guess it's time to think out of the box and explore NewSteem... What you think????


Love

Priyan......................



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube , @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...




Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

TIBLogo

Curator of @DIYTube


Proud member of @ecotrain....

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png

Sort:  

Singapre Marine Bay Sand & the airport ?

yap... 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I am trying to "think outside the box" with this "new steem", but still have not found concise information on it. There are little things that seem to be unexplained.

I have seen misuse of the downvoting, but with followers and not me.

Time will tell

Exactly , I have also some confusion about newsteem which I need to know. Infact still many of things not clear to me yet but let's see....

first thank you for bringing helpieake in curating my post, thank you very much.

"think out of the box?" it seems it's hard for to understand but if in my own perspective. Don't limit yourself of doing something, explore yourself more. Go out of that box so that you'll realise there are so many things you can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mrnightmare89 for stopping by and leaving a beautiful motivating feedback.. Thank you...

Buy the chocolate you like then, it's in your hand. Is not it?

ya I can buy desire one, before opening the packet may be I will expect I will get my desire flavor which I like but if I don't?? may be there will be little bit change of flavor, ingredients or may be not enough nuts... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL...Then try to change the pack or throw it. ha ha ha
That's what I actually do with my options in my life.

Yes, I think at the moment it's impossible to convince people to join the "crypto sphere." Most people are associating it with scam or used by criminals etc. Anyway, this will change in the future; it takes time.

It's hilarious to see that when Steem comes up with a new blog, hundreds of people are complaining and yelling Steem is a Scam, or nobody uses it, etc. The funny thing is that those people are using it every day. 🤣

hahahaha.. exactly could not agree with you more... Thanks dear for stopping by... @mvd

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

This post earned a total payout of 1.573$ and 1.183$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46