You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: w00t! Smartsteem got a major update and you can now BLACKLIST individual users and tags from purchasing your vote! Huge props to @therealwolf.

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah this is a pretty good update from smart streem. Many a times people misuse the voting services by paying to vote for cheap contents and I personally want that anything is associated with me should be at least of decent quality if not the best.
@therealwolf is doing a pretty good job bringing in all the updates and staying ahead of time.

Sort:  

Yeah, I refuse to be associated with voting on low-quality garbage (someone obviously only posting to game the system) or with plagiarized content. I like keeping my voting as manual as possible (giving my votes away) but platforms like Smartsteem help me utilize my voting power when it's maxed out (votes only sell when I'm at 99% VP or above). Being able to ban certain users that I feel are gaming the system/cheating it really helps a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40