You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampire Fascination

in #steem7 years ago

Ohh My goodness !! What am I reading?
This is for the 1st time I have come across an opinion to have a fascination for Vampires.
It's been a couple of years that I am informally studying Human Behavior, but this is completely new to me.
And undoubtedly yeah I agree to your point that Most of the movies also portray the "Female Vampire" Hot, sexy & seducing. But i never thought much about it.

I am like wow, and somehow this relates to Men who might fascinate the Concept or existence of "Succubus"(female demon), which seems to be a Fictional character.
Haha, This was Interesting to read.

Care to stay in touch, I would be glad to.
Happy Steeming !! @shikhakesarwani

Sort:  

Really appreciate your gesture. Felt happy to get a feedback like this. 😊😊 Feeling my blog was worth writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50