You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Congratulations @leotrap as you reached reputation 70
EKHGvpL.png
My favourite and one of the communities that will deserve this reward is the @stach community. My life as a steemian changed drastically for good the day I discovered @stach. It's a community that encourages good and quality write up. @stach do organise a daily curation of quality contents under the stach tag and I must say this has greatly helped the newbies/minnows and I have been one of them that have been helped greatly by this act of theirs.

@stach also run a variety of shows from Monday to Friday on its discord server. And I must say these shows/programmes are indeed worth it especially news around the world which is held every Thursday by 8pm. In this programme run by stach one has the opportunity to know about the latest happenings in the world at large.

One of the best show/programme or better still should I call it my best show run by @stach is stach-dsw. This programme normally takes place at 8pm every Tuesday. It's a spoken word contest for poets in which each participant is to present his/her piece through the voice channel and the top best three presenters get a gift from @stach. I called stach my best programme because it helped to bring out the hidden poet in me. I was no poet until I found @stach. My first ever poetic piece was an entry to the stach-dsw programme and I believe I'm not the only one whose writing ability have been increased through the stach-dsw programme

@stach celebrated it's one-year-old birthday of creating a positive impact on steemit about twenty days ago. @stach is a home for all. And I will advise/encourage everyone trying to find a ground on steemit to join the @stach community today. Thank you

Sort:  

@stach is one true community that deserves this reward.

This is a community that have all minnows at heart

Yea ,i agree with you @prechyrukky , i have gained so many talents from the @stach community

Thanks @PrechyRukky, of course I know @Stach.. so lovely work my Sndbro is making in there! A lovely community...

Peace!

Yeah it is indeed a lovely community
Thanks

This is a very great community. A community that has helped me develop my skills as a host. Stach has also helped writers develop their writing skills and has been very supportive. Kudos!

@stach is an awesome community and I hope it will be considered

@stach is a goal. I hope we will be considered

This is one of the most generous communities that have been a great help to minnows on this blockchain

@stach is a place I've come to call home on out of all the discord servers, a place filled with love and brilliant minds. A place like no other... Too many happy memories, I hope we win.

Exactly. Stach is a home for all

@stach is a great community that promotes quality content, a home for everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60