You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superman Is Not Coming To Save Us, Time To Push Ourselves

in #steem6 years ago

Excellent perspective. I find it easy to not be concerned with price as this is all geared to the future for myself. So right now I focus on building and strengthening those I align with, support a project that I believe in and the rest in mostly out of mind.

I do allow myself to get concerned over the idea of projects realizing how great Steem would be as a processor for them, given the speed and low costs associated. Hoping that word gets out to those who have the financial and technical means and a vision to utilize these attributes to give them an edge over their current competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65