You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold a Car for STEEM!!! Anyone Accepting Steem as Payment?

in #steem6 years ago

Nicely done my friend. I have hoped that the @steemfleamarket would have taken off, but I can understand the hassles involved given the lack of search here. After I get adjusted into a bill routine here now that I have moved, I am going to try to sell the pinup girl autograph collection I inherited from my dad here for Steem. I am guessing I will need to search out for those who would be interested though.

I love the idea that you will be implementing in accepting it for your wares in the physical world. I have seen from the beginning of looking into crypto that as long as it is always tied to fiat as a gateway to buying/selling it would remain in the control of those who create the fiat. Only by bypassing them, as you did with your car will it gain some semblance of a decentalized transaction.

You continue to show your leadership skills as you show what can be done. Thank you.

Sort:  

@steemfleamarket is evolving way beyond what it was. Just was one a call with @kaliju about things and while it's to early to talk about it, know that huge things are coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64