Sort:  

That is a cool list. Would be great if you could do one for Steem mobile wallets too. You can store your Steem Dollars at the Smartcoins Wallet for Androids too. It is a bit harder to move the funds today but we are working on a simpler solution.

#bitsharesmunich #blockpay

Hey @powerup I found your image on google and made a post about it, I was not sure you had made it, so @pfunk posted a link to this post, and I have edited the post to include what every the post makes I will send to you,

is that alright with you or would you like me to delete it?

Alright. It's fine as long as you publish source.

Very informative. Thank you

Great list; I have to try Shape Shift... thanks :-D

Cg

Great little cheat sheet you got going there - I'd love to see https://www.cryptopia.co.nz join the list one day - its a great fun little Kiwi exchange! I buy all my Bitbars and Litebars there.

thanks.. great!!!

Thanks, @powetup!
It's nice to be listed among other great services!
Dear, steemers, here your can find step-by-step instructions, how to exchange STEEM/SBD to BTC, or any other currency on Changelly:
https://steemit.com/steem/@changelly/how-to-exchange-steem-sbd-to-btc-eth-or-any-other-alt-coins-on-changelly-com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87