STEEM IS HERE TO STAY, EOS, LET'S GO!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I always browse through steem posts and I encounter a post by Dan.
I tried to understand his language even though it is english but the verbiage is all about the specs of EOS.
This is pure developer verbiage. I get that.

I am delighted to see him continue to post on steemit and keep us up to date about EOS.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
![Dan_Larimer_post_on_medium.png](

source

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

From What I understand segwit will be beneficial for steem. All posts on steem will stay forever on the blockchain. Cause of segwit, a lot of space will be saved, less money to keep the server running.

Actually he mentioned steem twice.

steemhigh.png

STEEM is here to stay and I read that from another steemian, Steem needs to prove itself and we are here to watch.
I am pretty sure the light is brighter on the other side of the tunnel. CHANGE is good. CHANGE ALWAYS NEEDED TO STAY COMPETITIVE.
Just for SMT to come along. I am sure more other applications will value the speed of steem blockchain.
2018, Full of suprises.

KEEP ON STEEMIN'

Sort:  

Really, From the generic Multi Index Database API, to the context Free Actions, to segwit, then to WebAssembly Interpreter.. Really happy about the developments that has been taken place. The fact that the original JIT implementation provides fast execution after an initial “slow” compilation step is awesome.
Now, everything in EOSIO is being designed to scale. The progressing development is really rapid and m also very excited. Its a weldone work and there's no doubt at all that Steem is here to stay and we'll keep on Steeming. M excited @pouchon Thank you

Thanks for commenting.
Keep on steemin'

Seriously you are not the only one having problem with understanding his language but since he his sill using steemit platform to advertise then steemit has come to stay.

I get the main ideas but the wordings got me lost.
Keep on steemin'

I'm totally agree with you steem and eos some of the best coins on the market i mean steemit and their coins are the social media 2.0 and eos is eth 2.0 it's my opinion and i think you share that opinion :). Regards

Dear
I don't properly know that how to get upvote. Beacuse of my post do not get any upvote for few daya.. What can I do for get upvote. I mean how will i get......?

To get upvote, you should NEVER mention UPVOTE on your post or any reference you want to get voted.
Try diferent approach and make yourself relevant in steem.
It is a long road ahead of you.

Thanks for giving me advice...I never mention please upvote me, Resteemed your post... Im not about that... I just comment user post and share my feelings about their post.... Anyways thanks a lot..

Like your post your post pouchon

I like the fact you are evolving on steemit. It makes me be more confident to myself that one day i will be as much popular as you are . it also makes me understands that you are also changing lives which will push me even more to write better just to follow your footstep on steemit.

I am fully agree with you. Thanks for share your opinion. I appreciate you. Best wishes for future.

hey..so good post thanks.for.sharing..

You got a 3.69% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @pouchon!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29