HOW DO YOU SPOT A DEDICATED STEEMIANS?

in #steem7 years ago

CF0B1EA1-668A-405C-8E7A-82421DE79CBF.jpeg

Steemit is all about sharing. I always heard that it’s fun to be on steemit.
Depending on your steempower, your reputation and your strengths in steemit, you can earn really good in here.
In this world, there is good and bad. Steemit I has no exemptions.

Let’s get a bad steemian out of the way.
A bad steemian knowingly post a lot of garbages everyday and expect a huge reward.
A bad steemian hardly or never comment a post.
A bad steemian ONLY VOTE himself.
A bad steemian when cornered writes a lot of excuses instead of comply and change.
Do you see how easy to find adjectives for bad steemian.
I guess there is more I can mention but this is not the reason for this lovely post.

42030FC1-1411-461A-8C51-F02271E7FB70.jpeg

DEDICATED

Directly it will be a contrary of what I quote above.
We all need to understand that some steemians have no prior knowledge of posting texts.
Some are very good in the field of vlog and blog. Some even write articles in other sites.
A good steemian read other steemian posts.
A good steemian takes time to comment and if necessary upvote to their best capacity.
A dedicated steemian will bring consistently informative posts to steemians.
A good steemian will look for minnows and help them elevate and flourish.
A dedicated steemian will bring a better and efficient way of using Steem.
A good steemian cares for the benefitof a greater cause.
Thank God we do still have them in here.
Congratulations to all of you.

13012140-250B-4779-9979-EF97D82479AE.jpeg

STEEMIT

Overall steemit has weaknesses and strengths. Flagging is one way to counteract with abuse. Hopefully there will more steps to diminish such vile manners.
Strengths sit with the community worldwide. You get to meet steemian all over the world.
We are here for the rewards but we stay for the love of sharing and be true to one another.
Can a steemian get rich here? I can say it is possible if you are here to help and you understand how and what Steem can do.
Steem is only $2+, can you believe Steem reaches $20?
All we have to do *stick together, post together, comment together and finally become a good steemian.
Keep on steemin’

Sort:  

You are right our earnings depend upon us but I need help to grow because we have not too much steem power or steem dollars @pouchon

You have a long way to go. Best advice get together with your friends and build a strong community. We are all here to support each other.

But unfortunately my friends are not on steemit have you any community I have to join please @pouchon

we can make friends :)

great analysis between bad and dedicated steemians

@pouchon WOW. Outstanding information. Wish I become a full time steemitan. Thansk for sharing @pouchon
thanks you.gif

how to criteria waste in steemit @pouchon ?

rubbish criteria in my opinion is the absence of information from a post. people say let the photo speak. information about the beauty or photos taken.

you know that all animals are models in steemit. but sometimes there are only pictures there are no real names or designations in their respective areas. the info is gone. I sometimes do it when I have no idea and I get annoyed when I see it again.

I am very grateful because there are still my criteria in dedication. though not all but maybe in the future I can improve again, posting like this gives new knowledge to be distributed to those who want to join. but I do not dare to pick up the steemit again because I can not bail upvote with the steam power I have right now. I will come back when my steam power is high and hopefully there is still steemit. it is the result I read in account steemit.

By @jeffryphysio

I agreed in all of your list, if I may add, a steemian will not do plagiarism, nor do praise it, whether he/she is new or an old timer in this flatform.

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

@pouchon you said true in your post and I will work even more to be a good steemian with a strong and solid community.

Really you are right.. You said fully 100% truth talk.. Here almost have bad steemians... I don't know why they do that. This a earning place and if we want we can help everyone.... I don't like bad steemians....

Wow! Amazing post. I've really come across the good Steemians and the bad Steemians, especially the part of upvoting themselves only. Hmmm, well some say its because they used their money in getting a large SP, but even at at, selfishness has no two names, its called selfishness.

One thing I've really learnt about Steemit is love and relationship. This will go a long way when you relate well will other people's posts. It keeps one relevant and this is not just for selfish interest of getting up votes or anything, just that Steemit is a family and Steemians should be one body. A family that doesn't communicate well breaks easily. We all should strife to be good Steemians. Steemit is here to stay and we'll sure Steem to the moon. Thanks for this amazing piece @pouchon

Good morning and hope you had a wonderful night. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50