You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet for Steem to be Listed on Coinbase & Vote Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

That would be awesome to have STEEM on Coinbase! Thanks for bringing this to folks attention! Go Steemian!
Resteemed and replied to Brain Armstrongs Tweet.
GrowOwnGarden is me on Twitter
proof of tweet reply get steem on coinbase.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @porters

Firstly, I want to say thank you for the resteem and responding to Brian Armstrong's tweet to support steem 🙂

My VP has finally recovered to full power so I can reward everyone's tweets with some type of meaningful vote lol

If you want to share screens for a chance at a larger reward you can share them on theycallmedan's post (I think he has been voting comments for around $1)

https://steemit.com/coinbase/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase

I'd appreciate it if you'd mention I directed you to his post in your comment, cheers.

Thanks for tweeting, here is my 50% vote 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the upvote! I had posted earlier on @theycallmedans post but thanks for the heads up anyway!

Cool, no worries. I just put that comment in my response to everyone so that no one Missed out on the opportunity of Dan's post.

Hope you're well 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53