You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright, dear steemians. ¡The time has come! "An unavoidable pitiful callout to the community for gestures of Generosity, Empathy & Solidarity" Please, read the post!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much my well and always highly steemed friend. Immensely welcome and well appreciated promising offer from you. Haha, I begin to see that I am gradually infecting you with my strange sense of humor... (If only to selfishly keep you commenting ;) ) LoL
And yeah! I will try to fight with nails and teeth to make the things improve soon. Don't dare anyone get my wrong with my further lot of LoLs & Hahas. The challenge ahead is pretty uphill. But I will try to maintain my gleefully somber sense of humor no matter what, to leech out the energy to triumphantly climb the slope. A strong hug to you my friend. :)

«Edit» Oh mate! ¿How splendid your cool gesture could go? You can feel yourself like my savior muse right away. ¿Did you know it is the very first time someone has resteemed one of my posts ever in nine months on steemit? ¡Wadda a revival elixir to my soul!
¡You now deserve it and you have the privilege to snoop around with me whatever blooms in the pot at the end of the rainbow!

Meanwhile, I suppose we both will try to figure out how the heck else one knows, without check our own feed first, when someone has resteemed our posts. The research starts in 3..2..1.. :)

Sort:  

People resteem what they think will be accepted as a signal of themselves. Don't take it to heart.
I transferred what I had (sorry, it was not much :/ ) but will get a little more to you soon. Hopefully it helps you out or at least buys you a meal somewhere.

steemdb.com perhaps to check resteems? I don't keep track of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45