You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamify Steem, Stat!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The feedback we get is very valuable for finding our place in the community.

I agree. Very good ideas all around this post. I suspect that having these numbers and statistics handy could be as enjoyable as play a solitaire cards game at least. ;)

A real pity you know nothing about blockchain's platform programming languages. I would be willing to develop at least part of what you are looking for. But after have seen the dismal response I got a couple of years ago in my post about 'The Omniscient Feature' and more recently about a simple request asking for suggestions to onboard a friend. These discouraging experiences gave me kind of a ballz ache have to dust off my programming skillz again. };)

Sort:  

There are many dismal responses here for many things and plenty of aching balls :D

Haha yeah! a carnival of aching balls indeed.

But regardless we are still three months away from the next carnival, I'm already starting to put my programming skillz in my backpack again just in case. };)

Reality_backpack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63