You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡100 Followers Milestone Accomplished! «-To celebrate-» I will give away all my precious Liquid Steem to the 101. ¿Are You Ready?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Update:

Bwahahahá "The Omniscient Feature Tool" is working great folks and this is starting to look interesting:
A few minutes after I've published this post, @joshmocek unfollow me (I am still investigating his reasons) ¿Cheating? Uhmmm, not sure yet, but since he already was one of my previous followers.. one possibility could be that he wouldn't want to lose the opportunity to earn the yummy prize of my contest so easily. He could well unfollow me to get the occasion to follow me again later and become the 101 of my followers. ¿What do you think? ;)

After that, a few minutes ago @hamzaoui a new steemian who barely registered on steemit this month of June. Clicked the Follow button in my profile to become my follower 101, but seems that after joshmocek move he found he was not the 101 anymore. So immediately clicked unfollow and stopped following me, so to not lose his chances to win the prize too. ¿Isn't this funny?

I've already said it folks. There is no need to cheat. I know and I will always know what your movements have been in my profile. }:)

I just wonder where's @ionlysaymeep comment on this post? LoL

¡Watch Out! Steemians. ¡And Keep Rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59