You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking the Winner - HODLing Assistance series

in #steem6 years ago

Very wise words and splendidly well expressed with blatantly lucid and visionary optics thrown left & right my friend @meno.

You are right! and I agree with your perspective here. As the history has already shown and specially on these days of economic and financial uncertainty, our previous experiences kind of never will be best advisors than our own common sense. Because as I suppose you also already know:

"Experience Is Something You Don't Get Until Just After You Need It." }:)

Sort:  

Oh yes, i love that saying... there is a more nihilistic version of it that is quite comical.

Wisdom is a gifted comb given to a man, right after he has gone completely bald.

Hahahaha just tell me about it... I am already starting to feeling it!! :o)

Tattoo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47