You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Predictions for 2017

in #steem8 years ago

Imho flag is unjust. @twinners question is legit.

There is a german saying: "Preach water, drink wine", you probably know that...

And as you yourself said: "The good thing about Steemit: I will not be able to cheat. They will be saved in the Steem blockchain forever."

Sort:  

True, it's not twinner's fault that private matters such as account movements are made public in Steemit. It's a grave breach of privacy and should be abolished a.s.a.p. I can do with my Steem whatever I want and I do not have to justify that to anyone.

Noone is questioning that... I think you did a lot of good things for steemit (that has had it´s cost as well). Roeland is powering down for his servers. That´s totally legit, too.

No need for "justification", too ... but the question still is interesting: 5$ prediction but still powering down. Smells like an interesting story. I would have asked that into your face, too, if you told me so in a pub or so...

Sure, I would tell you in a private conversation. Actually there is not much I can say about it. But if the lack of financial privacy on Steemit continues, my prediction will certainly not become true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71