You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WakeUpSteemit!#1 - How I ended up on Steemit & how to convince your non-crypto friends they should too (with a great Trailer)

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @malik.roxane !

Thanks for you post !

I'm also a french speaker from Brussels. I totally agree with your suggestions regarding the development of a french writers community here on steemit ! It would be awesome to make non-english people massively come to the incredible steemit.

I plan to write some posts in french explaining why people should come to this platform and how it works. I'll need everybody's help to spread the world on other social platforms !

But first I need to work on my #introduceyourself post in french. I hope to have it ready in the next few days ;)

Let's join our forces together to raise awarness on steemit. "L'union fait la force"

Sort:  

Ohhh Thank you for your answer !
If you are in Brussels, that's great : we could meet to discuss about the platform... So many friends of mine are interrested to come here but are scare of the english / the blockhain that they don't understand...
I was planning to organise a meeting with all the people from Belgium who are on Steemit to get in touch and discuss about the platform and how to join our forces to bring the FR community here :-) (I really really want to create a short video to explain steemit). What do you think ?

Hi @malik.roxane ! Great idea this meeting ! I'm totally in. We NEED to promote steemit around us. This is an exciting mission. I've a few ideas of posts to help people understand why steemit is so revolutionary ! It would be great to exchange our knowledge with all the other people involved in Steemit and that want to meet in the "real world" ! Shall we organise something in the net 2 weeks ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36