You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SPAM - Where have all the bots in disguise come from in the past month or so?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Just joking. I started posting on Steemit again being off for 6 months. The whale games this time last year were brutal . Now I see there are bots actually working the aglo for penny's.... it's so sad because it just make Steemit look petty and unsophisticated ... I came to the conclusion that eventually all the spam and whale gaming will decrease as the ecosystem evolves. Greedy Whales from this time last year already have lost influence as they have powered down SP to cash out.... this post made me think about my intail Steemit experience it the wang bot https://steemit.com/wangspam/@poias/is-wang-steemits-myspace-tom-greeting-bot

Sort:  

Appears to have got worse in the past few weeks, I have only been here since May.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73