You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem6 years ago

I think Steemit should be open for all kind of users because it's the perfect platform for it in my own opinion. BUT, right now I also think that promoting and getting new users to sign up is very important! That is why I love seeing those kind of posts in the trending sector. But not everyone can create programs or be amazing at promoting. I wish I was better at it but I do tell people about the platform and I try my best to provide good posts in sectors I am good at. I might not bring in big investors but I can touch the hearts of my readers with my art and poetry and sometimes funny posts. I think we all bring value to the platform in our own way. ( Leaving the spammers and abusers of the blockchain out of that list btw.)
I just hope that Steemit will grow even bigger in 2018 and if we all try our best to help it grow we will all be smiling at the end of next year!

Sort:  

Semoga kedepan steemit ini akan terus bergerak semakin besardengan terus membuat program promosi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16