You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #152 - Steem Where Are You Going????

in #steem7 years ago

I see you're getting very creative...
I seem to be doing very well with
my replies lately... I've been visiting
all those I Follow, leaving a comment
and a 100% upvote... I have you in my
Favorites Section, so I visit you more
often... So, here's another comment and
upvote for you... Keep up the good work...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

Well thank you good sir. Hope things are going well with you?

The funny thing is that I got an upvote on a comment I made on a comment... lol... It added up to more than I usually make on one of my Posts...
@pocketechange

Oh ya! Lol. It is a strange deal this Steemit! But I like the platform but I wish I knew more about its internal workings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71