#152 - Steem Where Are You Going????steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_1074.JPG

Well Steem is not off to a great start this week! I know there is so many variables but what if central banker idiots have found a way to distort Crypto's?

I hope that would be impossible but I take nothing for granted when it comes to those weasel's!

Thanks for your support and comments.

@digestingreality

IMG_0990.PNG

Sort:  

I see you're getting very creative...
I seem to be doing very well with
my replies lately... I've been visiting
all those I Follow, leaving a comment
and a 100% upvote... I have you in my
Favorites Section, so I visit you more
often... So, here's another comment and
upvote for you... Keep up the good work...
@pocketechange

Well thank you good sir. Hope things are going well with you?

The funny thing is that I got an upvote on a comment I made on a comment... lol... It added up to more than I usually make on one of my Posts...
@pocketechange

Oh ya! Lol. It is a strange deal this Steemit! But I like the platform but I wish I knew more about its internal workings.

Bad when your payout depends on something major and it falls 15$

I want to say and this a guess but the richer bunch are trying for a bubble and with certain things like the mass amount of people joining here there might be a depletion though I will say if theres a time to buy it would be now.

Yes I agree it would be a good time to jump in. Followed

Please don't worry. I'm no expert but in general the crypto market early in the week lately decreases... by Friday it's usually back, atleast bitcoin usually is. It just dropped to 1.745k a coin I believe so check the price on Friday/Saturday and based on the last few weeks/months I expect it to be back at 1.9k/2k a coin...

Ok I will do just that and thanks for the comment. Followed.

@digestingreality Very nice dear :) Upvoted Visit my wall plz when you free thanks alot have a nice day :)

Thanks and I will check out it out.

A drop in Steem price, not the first time, no worries, time to load up if you can. When the ICO mania cools down a bit I see the price of Steem going back up with the broader market.

I think you are right but it's never good watching it go down. But that being said it means it's on sale right now!

Yes well it would be a good bargain at that price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56