You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I sell? $1.08 Steem .60 Hive - 1171

in #steem3 years ago

Most people pay Rent, and after all the other Bills and Employees, there's very little profit remaining...

I'm sure there are some good profits to be made, if you pick the right location...

April 7, 2021... 11.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Take out is booming right now. I think I could make a killing. Every fast food place always seems to have a line as well.

I am with the guy above, seems like a risky venture right now. Take out may be booming not just because of the pandemic but people are sort of flush with money due to tax returns and the stimulus.

Some restaurants closed so I think the remaining ones will do well.

Maybe you can get a good deal on something once thing settle with this pandemic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30