Should I sell? $1.08 Steem .60 Hive - 1171

in #steem3 years ago

I think I'm pretty much done blogging but I dunno. I'm about to find out how much my votes are worth now. lol

I'm thinking maybe I should sell if Steem hits $2. ???

image.png

Tuesday 4-6-2020

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.32% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You could sell at a loss, and still make plenty of Profits elsewhere, if only you knew what to invest in...

Most investments can be looked at, as a Gamble a Wager or a Bet...

Sometimes you Win, and Sometimes you Lose...

I'm not a Financial Advisor, but in my opinion, there are plenty of things to invest in, if you were able to take a Peek into our Future...

April 7, 2021... 1.2 Hollywood Time...

I think I might sell at $2 but overall I've done pretty well with Steem. I've only ever spent about $100 to buy it.

I'm not sure what to invest in. I think I want to own a restaurant.

Here I thought you were just being really generous with those high paying upvotes you been giving me....you know, anything more than two cents from your penny pitching self is considered "high paying". lol.

I always do 100 % upvotes. I had too much liquid Steem for trading. I powered up some.

Get it while the gettings good. lol.

Most people pay Rent, and after all the other Bills and Employees, there's very little profit remaining...

I'm sure there are some good profits to be made, if you pick the right location...

April 7, 2021... 11.1 Hollywood Time...

Take out is booming right now. I think I could make a killing. Every fast food place always seems to have a line as well.

I am with the guy above, seems like a risky venture right now. Take out may be booming not just because of the pandemic but people are sort of flush with money due to tax returns and the stimulus.

Some restaurants closed so I think the remaining ones will do well.

Maybe you can get a good deal on something once thing settle with this pandemic.

I think the price will continue to rise for the time being. It would be nice to see Steem at $2 like your post suggest it will hit. I been debating if I want to sell and possibly rebuy back in if it dips.

May be the price of steem will go high more.so you should hold them now as i think. Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67