You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Begging the numbers

in #steem7 years ago

Nice post, please upvote and follow me.

Oops, I mean... well I do mean nice post, because it's completely true. It's very annoying to see those kind of replies and get the private messages, begging for upvotes. Follow for follow and such. I ignore it most of the time, but sometimes I try to tell them to change their ways. Not sure if it ever works though...

Sort:  

Hey now I just did upvote you and follow you as you have added value for me. I have been answering these great posts in reply, awarding those that added value as they saw they received value... hey like you, thanks!

Well didn't we make a great example!

I was already following you though... how do you wanna do this? Should I unfollow and refollow for effect, or do you think we're good? :D

You are a free woman... play it as you need to. And yes you have supported many a post and thanks.

I think we're good! It is not a problem, I like supporting good posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71