Calling All Whales to POWERUP !

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

While I am not a whale, I have decided to power up and try and support Steemit to the fullest! I am currently cleaning all my miscellaneous altcoin wallets and putting everything for sale on various exchanges. With the proceeds, I plan to go ALL IN ON STEEM POWER! I really think we have seen the bottom. I monitor the price closely and I think I see a bottoming trend in the market charts, just my opinion...but buy while it's cheap!

  Come on guys ?!

Who else would really like to see the owners Dan and Ned and friends, powering up instead of down!?


#steemit

#poweringup

#steem-price

#steemdollars

Sort:  

I hope you're right and steem starts rising again :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22