You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I normally do with my SBD's - Do this to increase your Earnings!

in #steem7 years ago

Today was my first time to buy Steem from SBD and got it for 1.17... when i saw it it was only 1.14 but sadly,,, i was entering wrong password and it's always transaction error... then @arrliinn tried it but it worked... which made me think about the password im using... 😂😂 but still happy, still got it at low price 😍 Thanks for sharing... 👍

Sort:  

Glad to here that. It is really a working technique. Right now, ratio is now at 1.20+. Lets wait for the weekend :)

Im still learning the abouts of this amazing platform and every new learning excites me.. 😊😊😊 thou ive surely need to work on my posts as it hardly get $1 😅😅 unlike my earlier posts... would love to hear/read some tips 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49