You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When Steem Is At An All Time High?

in #steem7 years ago

Interesting post. I'm quite new to steemit and now that my first post rewards are added to my wallet, the wondering starts. What to do... I guess exchanging to steem seems the best option for now. Although you get less in exchange with the fast increase of the steem/dollar value.

I've see the beta sign and was wondering why because the platform feels quit smooth but I start to understand the reason.

Steemit is indeed a snowball who's rolling faster and faster. I start to see the flaws and I wonder if they will manage to change the direction and resolve some of the negatives. It won't be easy to get a final product where good content is really rewarded and have less spam from people who want to earn some quick and easy money.

Sort:  

When I compare Steemit with Facebook when it was a year old I think the folks behind Steemit have done a pretty good job. I encounter bugs, slow loading and other issues even now on Facebook when it is supposed to be something remarkable now, at least for the fans of FB.

All the best for your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41