You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #40] Steem Abstinence | Interaction | What have you done on your 'Steem Holidays'?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Arthur :) I just published a similar post to find out how many of my friends and followers are back from "the holiday" :D For me, it was very weird to be without Steemit and I am happy things are back to normal. On the other hand, I enjoyed my offline time and made some nice bike trips and hikes, mushroom foraging etc. :) Have a superb weekend my friend!

Sort:  

Hooooooooah, I just commented there, it's awesome to see interaction going back to normal. It was funny to see people rage quiting (luckly they weren't able to delete their accounts hahahaha)

Are you going to write about the bike trips??? if you do ping it under #cyclefeed so I'll curate it wooooho

An epic weekend for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75