You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do we take STEEM from here?

in #steem4 years ago

Good points here and I really value your continuous fight against RP abuse. I am sure your continuous flagging overrewarded posts must have already caused you some troubles and yet, you still keep going. Admirable.

Btw, talking about TravelFeed, you might want to check this out, a very sad moment for me as I was a happy user of that application too. I still cannot get over how the TF team got treated after all their hard work though...

Sort:  

I read it and understand the disappointment of @travelfeed.
We all should concentrate more on improving things now, instead of destroying them and blame each other.

Exactly. We cannot afford to fragment even more, we need to unite and work together. That´s why I didn´t get the hostile reactions. Did you browse through the comments too? Full of negative stuff, insults etc. Very disappointing :(

Did you browse ...

To be honest, no, and to be honest again: unfortunately, the "negative stuff" doesn't really surprise me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15