@phortun´s Monday tipping contest #1: guess the price of Steem and win SBI

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I think we all have been enthusiastically watching the current growth of Steem in the past couple of days and it has also inspired me to come up with another contest for you! :)

logo.jpg

I am going to reserve my Monday posts to a tipping competition where participants can guess the price of Steem in seven days. I will be hosting this contest for a few weeks and let´s see how it goes.

If you want to join this very first round of the contest, submit your guess on what the price of Steem will be next Monday (March 18) at exactly 3:00 P.M. Central European Time (CET).

  • Please round your guess to 3 decimal digits (for example: $0.567).

  • You can submit your guesses until Friday (March 15), 3:00 P.M. CET.

  • Only one guess per person, no editing.


The ending Steem price for the contest will be taken from coinmarketcap.com and proved with a screenshot taken next Monday at 3.00 P.M. CET.

The winner (or the closest tip) will win 5 SBI shares paid by me.

I am looking forward to checking your entries :) Good luck!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

0.462$... I feel Im always more bearish than the rest :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello my dear friend @phortun here's my entry 0.432

I'm loving this! 😀😀

0.475$ All depends will bitcoin going up or down, but I wouldn't myself think very optimistic about it. Anyway, I see you got an active community here, so here another way how you can earn money, without even leaving Steem:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75