Another milestone reached: I just broke the 10,000 SP mark!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

It has been a long time coming but I am finally there! :))) Where?! In the 10k+ SP Club!

That is right, I just reached the long awaited milestone of 10,000 Steem Power today and I am excited to share this special moment with you guys :)

IMG_20190522_182259.jpg

You might know that I have not bought any Steem on an exchange so everything that I have here is what I have earned through steeming only. That is also why I want to say a massive THANK YOU to all of you guys, my dear Steemian friends and followers, because it is only thanks to you and your support that I have been able to reach this milestone. So thank you! :)

I must admit that as an OCD stats freak, I really love playing with all the numbers and figures related to our Steem accounts and with that newly reached 10,000 SP, I technically just became a double dolphin or a 1/5 orca :D

Bez názvu.png

A couple of months ago, I set myself a goal of reaching this milestone by the end of May and I am really happy that I managed to meet this goal. However, I remember that on my 1st Steem anniversary back in November 2018, I declared on my blog that I would like to reach at least 20,000 SP (and the reputation of 73) by my 2nd Steem birthday and I can already see that - despite steeming really hard and powering up most of my liquid rewards - I won´t be able to make this one happen so let me revalue this goal today. The new, more realistic target is: 15,000 SP by the end of this year :)

How about you guys? Do you also set any quantifiable, Steem related goals for yourselves? Feel free to share them with us in the comment section below, I would love to read about it :)

Thank you again for your support everyone! Have an awesome day and keep on steeming & powering up! ;)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Well done Petr! Work hard for your dream and your dream will work for you! Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much Dan! I really appreciate these words as well as your continuous support ;)

No krása, gratulacee!! :*

Posted using Partiko Android

Dík :) Však ty máš taky co slavit - 1,000 SP překonána :) Škoda, že ji nevyužíváš víc aktivně :p

Gratulujem😘
💪Steem on!💪

Děkuju :) :-*

Congrats Petr! Really happy for you! I don't have any "quantifiable, Steem related goals", but I bought Steem a few times and have never powered down since I joined it in 2017. Steemians like you are one of the reasons I like this platform, although there are lots of issues too and many have left.

Thanks Donica! Yeah, I haven´t powered down either, quite the opposite actually - been powering up most of my Steem and SBD :) I noticed too that many people have left but I think the hardcore Steemian community is strong and united as never before haha :)) Keep on steeming!

Hodně zdaru do dalších 10k :-D

Díky moc :) Ale hezky postupně - do konce roku bych se rád dostal na 15 tisíc :)

To je na cestě k dalším 10k :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohoo! Congrats!

Thanks mate :) Cannot wait to congratulate you on 70k ;) Looks like you can reach 70,000 SP and 70 rep on the very same day - now that would be something for a stats freak like me :D

Hahaha. The heat is on. It's looking likely :)

Congrats!

Thank you @valth! :)

Congratulations! Well done! :)..My goal is 10 000 SP!

Thanks mate! Cannot wait to welcome you in the club :)

Cool, gratulation 🍾

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Double Dolphin! Huge Congrats! I'm working hard to catch up to you!

Thank you so much Melinda :) I can see you are not far behind ;) Keep up the great momentum!

With a bit of help from ocdb! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59