You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another milestone reached: I just broke the 10,000 SP mark!

in #steem5 years ago

Congrats Petr! Really happy for you! I don't have any "quantifiable, Steem related goals", but I bought Steem a few times and have never powered down since I joined it in 2017. Steemians like you are one of the reasons I like this platform, although there are lots of issues too and many have left.

Sort:  

Thanks Donica! Yeah, I haven´t powered down either, quite the opposite actually - been powering up most of my Steem and SBD :) I noticed too that many people have left but I think the hardcore Steemian community is strong and united as never before haha :)) Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59