Sort:  

Fab, awesome job. Will keep the congratulations till next weeks post. Delighted for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

Congrats, that's awesome. I've got 20 more weeks at the rate I'm going :(

Keep doing what you are doing. Looking at your activity and engagement, i think things will turn more positive for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I plan to. That's what I'm hoping for just too much work to do. I didn't even get to touch steem yesterday, guess I have to double time it today.

Aw, I'm sorry. I've been here just shy of a year, though, so barring buying your rank, it does take time, unless you get super popular! Don't give up!

lol, well I've never been the popular type. I'll just keep plugging away. I really just wanted to say congrats, not even sure why I added the rest. I was adding it in my head, unless I increase the weekly earnings somehow, It will take that long at 20 steem a week.

No worries. I think 20 Steem a week is faster than me of late. 😂

I'm just not sure I can keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82