You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem7 years ago

Yes, but i think you are addressing the wrong point here.
The problem is not his content. Shit authors will always have his followers (Twilight anyone?), but the issue here is the system abuse. Check the first bernie post about this, and some facts posted there.

Sort:  

Never mind talking to these kiddies, they don't understand a thing. I am considering of killing that reward pool rapist for real.

It's clear who the "kiddie" is here. An actual threat of violence, really? You have the dubious honor of being the first person to ever receive a flag from me.

I am wondering how much share of profit did you receive in a daily basis coming from that reward pool rapist. You son of a profit maniac whore the moment I see you in person I will bury you alive!

@berniesanders help me exterminate this idiot named @indurkin. I'm in for your cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60