You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

I think I would like to dig deep into learning how to make beautiful and fun website that runs on top of a blockchain like Steem.

This has been on my mind for some time too, and i have some ideas flowing... But like you, i have no skills os coding (still want to learn, but time is a bitch), but i have project management skills. I Will hit you on discord to talk a bit and see If we can come up with a project. And i think we have utopian to help us with the hard coding part.

Like you, i am also embarking the journey to look for ways to pay my Bills doing something i actually enjoy, and maybe we can work together on this one.

Ill Meet you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81