You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pevo whitepaper public release (+ teaser site)

in #steem8 years ago

The appointment went a lot better than expected. He kept asking (silly) questions, which in the end all were worth asking. We gained a lot of confidence in addressing the possible concerns he came up with.
He likes what we presented and will help us getting the project started, we agreed to make another appointment in a couple of weeks.

Sort:  

I forgot I'd already seen this post so my apologies.....I just posted something similar because it's been on my mind a lot!

No need to apologize. When you got some time you're welcome to dive into the whitepaper and comment your ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77