You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL Steem & Bitshares - We´ve Got An Awesome Year Ahead Of Us!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I love that Steem already has a working product! AND new products being built on top of it! As an artist (singer/songwriter), this platform is unimaginably amazing for me since I got virtually nothing out of Facebook or Youtube - other than exposure. But at one point you get sick of hearing that it's good for your exposure cause my landlord doesn't accept exposure as a payment.

I don't know anything about BitShares or DEX yet so if you can enlighten me, I'd be very grateful :)

And also, do you know any reason why Steem isn't listed on Binance or other major exchanges? With 500k users of Steemit, I don't understand why Binance etc. wouldn't be interested in trading the token...

Sort:  

You can buy steem on the bitshares exchange :D

Thanks for the tip!

Is this the link? - https://bitshares.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62