You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content producers and 7 years of bad sex

in #steem6 years ago

This is true. I started out with short posts, got no interest and gave up for three weeks. I came back to have a second look and found some articles of interest to read, something I hadn't done since school really.

I have learned that getting people to notice my posts is still hard, but I'm working much harder at searching inside myself for material that matters and putting it forward as detailed, factual & striking as possible.

So feel free to check out some of my stuff and criticise and resteem if you think it could go somewhere

Sort:  

People connect with what they find meaning in. However, the value also lays in getting what is inside out, it is cathartic.

I will drop by sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63