You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Service Quick Guide

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks again for the awesome service. Just want check the status of a transfer i did to you 6-8 hours ago for an upvote. I sent 3.700 SBD but never got an automatic refund or confirmation from you. Please see screenshot below of my transfer to you.

Refund needed.png

Please let me know whats happening. I see votes are going out so just wondering if you perhaps missed my post or if I messed up by using a DTube link :)

Sort:  

d.tube links are not supported ATM because they have weird construction :) let me make a refund, tomorrow I should find time to support them. tip! 3.7

Hi @performingarts! You have received 3.7 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@cardboard wrote lately about: Steepshot: In The Mirror Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81