You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: Steem NEEDS To Motivate Steem Power Holders To Promote Quality Posts In Order To Motivate Quality Posts And To Grow Steem.. Does HF 20 Help?

in #steem6 years ago

This is an interesting topic for sure. And I really have no idea of what is best. I just keep experimenting with different approaches.

Currently I have moved 90% of my SP into 3 new accounts - @adollaraday, @altlife and @piecesof8.

I am using the latter two to build communities (I guess in a pseudo-SMT fashion) around my two radio shows. @piecesof8 rewards all the musicians that come on the new format My Life In 8 Songs show, and @altlife supports guests and regular audience members on The Alternative Lifestyle Show.

And I think it may just work...


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66