You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

Do you really go to new tab to upvote new people or you just go around posting "Do not post images?" Funny enough boss never said this. He always appreciates awesome artwork. I wonder how you came up with it

Sort:  

My thoughts as well. I mean, how are we supposed to get noticed by the boss if we can't post imagein the comment box??

If you ask me, it's totally unfair.

Because, I have allot of ideas to give. But the boss is yet to notice me

The thing is that mobile users can't access these comments if everyone posts images. At the moment our standard is to not allow any images and we have reduced the amount of spam a lot. However I do still agree with you, it's sometimes inconvenient to post everything into a post. We might gradually start allowing, for example, one new design per one post. I need to hear @dimimps and my team's opinion first though.

We basically have two options; 1. Wait a long time to see laggy comments or 2. Open every design in every tab inconveniently. Allowing one design MIGHT be a solution to this or it might not be.

Update: Talked with my team about it. We will start allowing one new design per one person per one post. Hope this helps you.

it a normal thing to post on dimimp blog, because he love seeing new graPhIC desiGn, it Will be good to allow graphic, although not heavy ones or in necessary ones, so as not to slow down the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36