Steemworld is back!

in #steem5 years ago

Easy way to track progress

Steemworld.org is a site by @steemchiller where you can check your upcoming author rewards, curation rewards, Resource Credits, delegations, etc...

Knipsel2.JPG

Now the last days, I could not log into the site, it appeared to be offline, and it kinda sucked. Because it's just great to see how well you are curating, and how much you have earned by posting or curating over time. A great resource, and I want to thank @steemchiller for that! Great work, man, and thanks for keeping everything up to date!

Knipsel1.JPG

Knipsel.JPG

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

There might be a last downtime in the coming 48 hours, because I need to configure the new SSL certificate, after the domain transfer took place. If that's done and the peoples local DNS has been updated, it should work stable again.

I can't wait. I am still blocked from your site so hopefully, in the next 28 hours, I can finally get back in.

Great work man!

unfollow 4 unfollow ?

Not vote for not vote? :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet man I was not aware until now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish there was something that could chart and keep track of the progress with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85