You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After HF21 what?

in #steem5 years ago

Hi.
I am not a user with years of experience, but what I have seen is that in recent months although the number of users has stabilized and in some ways the publications by users, there is the problem that the number is not growing of participants, I don't think that's good.
The detail that you do not vote for comments, because it is something that is noticed, but I also believe that the authors prefer to retain their voting power for posts rather than comments. I don't like it, but I understand them.
The increase in the curation reward was a good thing for users who actively focused on this activity and sought to promote quality content, but I'm not so sure that the creators of the detainees would receive it with the same enthusiasm, after all, they saw lower things a bit.
I thought from the beginning in this network that more than a site to earn a lot of money in a short time, it was a site to build a personal blog that if it was recognized would be rewarded, both in the aspects of votes and in comments that were enriching. Who knows, I thought that in the long run you could meet interesting people and so far I feel that I was not mistaken in my initial idea.

Sort:  

Hello my dear teacher @pedrobrito2004, thanks for coming.

I am not a user with years of experience, but what I have seen is that in recent months although the number of users has stabilized and in some ways the publications by users, there is the problem that the number is not growing of participants, I don't think that's good.

True, the number of users does not increase, that is where the focus of witnesses, authorities and the community in general should be, we need to develop strategies that attract people and they can continue publishing.

I thought from the beginning in this network that more than a site to earn a lot of money in a short time, it was a site to build a personal blog that if it was recognized would be rewarded, both in the aspects of votes and in comments that were enriching. Who knows, I thought that in the long run you could meet interesting people and so far I feel that I was not mistaken in my initial idea.

Very true, even today there are people who hear about the platform and think that it is a place where they can quickly generate wealth, even more if you live in Venezuela, however, the most incredible of this platform are the relationships you can build, while you learn , you grow and generate profits.

Thanks friend!
@fucho80

Great comment @pedrobrito2004

The detail that you do not vote for comments, because it is something that is noticed, but I also believe that the authors prefer to retain their voting power for posts rather than comments

Check out my own reply to this topic (on top).

you may be surprissed with some conclusions regarding upvoting comments and rewards from doing it.

Cheers, piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36