You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, the great trip, the best place you can find on the net.

in #steem5 years ago

Have a place to share, to meet people who share the vision or who does not, but share theirs and make you grow. That is what this network has been for me so far and I hope to continue creating content and meeting people for quite some time.

Greetings and good wishes :)

Sort:  

Hello @pedrobrito2004.

Have a place to share, to meet people who share the vision or who does not, but share theirs and make you grow.

Yes, I think that all this is represented by steemit, a place where you share with nice people, who share your same interests or understand what you love and support you in that.

I like this environment, meeting people like you is a blessing to me.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45