You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @steemjettalents, you have spoken well. I really support all what you have said here. I will also like to back you up and plead as well to @dimimp not to quit at this time. Daddy is a very nice man and a rear gem amidst other Steemian’s. Your impact can never be forgotten as far as steemit is concern. You have contributed mostly in bringing newbies up most especially the talented ones. Nothing more is expected from you sir. You have tried so much and we really appreciate you sir. I will like you to ease this work you are doing by handing it over to some machineries that can take it over and only give you feedback on what they have been doing... sir I think @steemjettalents is one of this instrument to use at this time and I believe in her that he will always give you the best you hope for. Sir please have a time to read those talents mentioned in her proposal, I’ve done so and I so much love what she’s ready to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43