You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago

I took much time in reading and I got attracted to this piece. I wish you good luck @steemjettalents. The aims of this community is set higher and for the progress of Steemjet, every other talents you want to feature are all good and I really believe in you if this dreams can come true. I hereby plead to @dimimp to consider this community and give them a trial so as to deliver what they aimed of.
I personally think this is the best time to showcase my talent as a certified drummer. I think this will also makes me recognize on the blockchain which I think it’s cool enough and unique. Can’t wait to be part of this family. Long live Steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45