You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@berniesanders If you could be so kind as to not down vote neutral articles I would appreciate it. I'm just a veteran and small time author trying to make it here. Taking my rewards is actually quite hurtful in the grand scheme of things and does not actually open constructive debate into the issue. I have done nothing to you, and poke at you and @haejen equally.

If this is a community then let free thought and debate be they way we handle things.

I put significant effort into a good article and you basically came in and picked my pocket because you did not agree.

I simply pointed out inconsistencies in an image you provided nothing more,

I'm one of the minnows that you are purporting to defend by going after @haejin; so I find it somewhat hypocritical for you, the one who put himself out there as the champion of the little guy, defender of the reward pool etc. on STEEMIT to step on the little guy and kick sand in his face.

Sort:  

You showed the trick the devil is using. He don't like that much. :)

Apparently the hate here runs strong. I'm all about debate on the issue. I did, however, find the mathematical irregularities to be of note to share. I'm happy to let folks make up their own mind, or debate the issue and find the root cause. Feel free to resteem as well.. Hey never hurts to ask... :) again thanks..

Yep, already did earlier! :)

Downvoted by @randowhale and crushed again, for expressing an opinion. Internet bullying at its finest. Even so far as to down vote unrelated posts... sad, very sad..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83