Sort:  

Much nice meeting to you, too. I alt ripple a bit here and there... haejin is back and left his usual prognosis about bitcoin which is "it will go up eventually, after possibly going down - but that's a healthy correction." Interesting, after watching the Korean FUD this night and the hysterical reactions... I'll keep watching this awhile, had been hoping for a decisive drop so we could get it over with. Not to be, we'll keep wobbling along.
Now people are PRAYING for haejin on the other thread. Wow.
What do you do with 10 k people who actually pray for you ? I still have 88 k followers on Google, I guess I'll have to dream something up and swear two or three legions in here to pay me for painting my face, or musing about the dark primate desires of days to come, on the lush rainbow-green pastures of virtual grazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66